Bestuur

Accomodatie 
Sportpark de Iepengaard
Dreef 5
4014 MJ Wadenoijen
Tel: 0344-661594



Hoofdbestuur Naam E-mail 
Voorzitter Rob Verwaayen voorzitter@vvwadenoyen.nl
Secretaris Simon Ettekoven secretaris@vvwadenoyen.nl
Penningmeester Dick Lunenberg penningmeester@vvwadenoyen.nl
     
Technische Commissie    
Peter Boudewijn    
Jack Verbeek   tc@vvwadenoyen.nl 
Ronald Monhemius    
Arnold Boudewijn    
Rini Kusters    
     
Activiteitencommisie                         
 
Annie van der Woert    
Thea Kusters    
Geertje van Neerbos    
Andre van Kalkeren    
.    
Sponsorcommisie    
Klaas Scheurwater   sponsoring@vvwadenoyen.nl
Addie Kusters    
Robbie van Haarlem    
Arie de Vree    
     
..    
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Naam  
Jeugd Vacature wedstrijdsecretariaat_jeugd@vvwadenoyen.nl
Senioren Vacature wedstrijdsecretariaat_senioren@vvwadenoyen.nl
.    
Verzorging Naam  
Senioren en Jeugd Vacture  
     
Website    
Kees van Eck   webmaster@vvwadenoyen.nl
Kees van Eck   pr@vvwadenoyen.nl

.

.

Ledenadministratie
Eleonora van Eck
Sportpark de Iepengaard
Dreef 5
4014 MJ Wadenoijen
mail: ledenadministratie@vvwadenoyen.nl
.
Correspondentieadres
v.v. Wadenoyen
Sportpark de Iepengaard
Dreef 5
4014 MJ Wadenoijen
mail: info@vvwadenoyen.nl



Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!